Weekly Art Update

img_5725I made a lot of art this week. Not every week will be so productive as far as creative output but a week out of the studio made me feel crazy and needing to let out some steam. I did some art journaling, sketching, painting, hand lettering, zine-ing, and collaging. Some of it was for my shop, some of it for me and honestly, it’s hard to figure out who I did some of it for. But it was a fun week and below are the pictures I took of art I did from last Saturday, September 17th through today. Enjoy!

fullsizerender-32img_5726img_5608fullsizerender-31img_5635img_5633img_5626img_5616img_5614img_5610img_5723img_5703img_5639

Lots of variety right??

I always find beauty in things that are odd and imperfect. They are much more interesting. –Marc Jacobs

Thanks for reading.

Tschüss!

Leave a Reply

